Nzinga Knight at Sauce in Dubai| Starting February 2010


2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Nzinga Knight at Sauce in Dubai| Starting February 2010

  1. tendaji

    Congratulations!
    I’m so proud of you, Zinga!

  2. Tonya Rapley

    Asalaam Alaikum sis,

    I found your site by looking at The Hijabblog. Mash’Allah you are based here in NYC :) I’m a new muslimah, and began wearing Hijab in December 2009, I’m so happy to see your designs, THEY ARE AMAZING! Please contact me as I work within the music industry and I’ve struggled to find evening items that I find stylish and remaining true to hijab code. (I have the opera coming up soon)

Leave a Reply

